Low Graphics |  Accessibility |  Other Languages |  Site Map |  Help |  Text Size: A |  A+ |  A++

Who are the Board Members?

The membership of the Board reflects the partnership approach which is essential to improving health and health care.  Members have been appointed by the Health Minister on the basis of their particular expertise or position which will enable them to contribute to making strategic decisions about health and health care in Grampian.

The Non-Executive Members of the Board are:

Professor Stephen Logan, Chair
Mrs Amy Anderson
Mrs Rhona Atkinson
Dame Anne Begg
Councillor Frank Brown, Moray Council
Councillor Isobel Davidson, Aberdeenshire Council
Mrs Sharon Duncan, Employee Director
Ms Luan Grugeon
Professor Steven Heys, University Representative 
Mrs Christine Lester
Councillor Douglas Lumsden, Aberdeen City Council
Dr Lynda Lynch
Dr Helen Moffat, Chair, Area Clinical Forum
Mr Jonathan Passmore
Mr Eric Sinclair

The Executive Members of the Board are:

The Board Secretary is:

  • Mrs Laura Gray, Director of Corporate Communications

Other Attendees:

  • Mr Adam Coldwells, Chief Officer - Aberdeenshire Health and Social Care Partnership
  • Ms Pam Gowans, Chief Officer - Moray Health and Social Care Partnership
  • Dr Annie Ingram, Director of Workforce
  • Mr Gary Mortimer, Director of Acute Services
  • Mrs Judith Proctor, Chief Officer - Aberdeen City Health and Social Care Partnership
  • Mr Graeme Smith, Director of Modernisation